Upcoming Events | Shinjoo Cho - Bandoneon, Piano
  • home
  • bio
  • events
  • projects
  • contact
  • Upcoming Events

    Shinjoo Cho
    bandoneon, piano
    Friday, March 24 2023 - 7:00pm

    Women Celebration Weekend[more details]

    Sunday, April 2 2023 - 7:00pm

    El Sesenta with Stratos Achlatis [more details]

    Tuesday, April 18 2023 - 7:30pm

    Pablo Mosteiro album release [more details]

    Saturday, April 22 2023 - 6:00pm

    Quartet at Milonga Alternativa[more details]

    Sunday, April 23 2023 - 3:00pm

    Swarthmore College student recitals[more details]

    Saturday, May 6 2023 - 10:00pm

    Los Peores at Mala Leche Milonga[more details]

    Friday, May 19 2023 - 6:00pm

    Abaddon Quartet[more details]

    Sunday, May 21 2023 - 6:00pm

    Misa a Buenos Aires[more details]

    Saturday, May 27 2023 - 9:00pm

    Philadelphia Tango Festival[more details]

    Saturday, June 17 2023 - 7:00pm

    El Sesenta[more details]